Citizen Cain

Official Site

Somewhere But Yesterday CD


Please allow 14 days for delivery. For more info on this album click here

SKU: SomewhereButYesterdayCD Category: Tag:


  1. Jonny Had Another Face (Parallel Lines)
  2. Junk And Doughnuts (An Afterthought)
  3. To Dance The Enamel-Faced Queen
  4. Somewhere But Yesterday
    • (i) Beyond The Boundaries
    • (ii) Owls
    • (iii) Obsessions
    • (iv) The Ballad Of Creepy John
    • (v) Echoes – The Labyrinth Penumbra
    • (vi) All The Sin’s Men
  5. (vii) Farewell (A Word In Your Ear)
  6. Strange Barbarians (The Mother’s Shroud)

Additional information

Weight 130 g